<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/" xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/">
	<channel>
		<title>lighting bolt. lottomatrix.winning ticket</title>
		<link>https://www.lotterypost.com/thread/94869</link>
		<atom:link href="https://www.lotterypost.com/rss/topic/94869" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
		<description>Lottery Post Forum Topic: lighting bolt. lottomatrix.winning ticket</description>
		<dc:language>en-us</dc:language>
		<generator>Lottery Post RSS Generator</generator>
		<item>
			<title>lighting bolt. lottomatrix.winning ticket</title>
			<link>https://www.lotterypost.com/thread/94869</link>
			<guid isPermaLink="true">https://www.lotterypost.com/thread/94869</guid>
			<pubDate>Wed, 01 Sep 2004 19:13:25 GMT</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>merdis salley</dc:creator>
			<description><![CDATA[<p>I am thinking about buying the lottomatrix and was wondering if this is any good. at first on the site 4lottus forum is now selling thisat one time they were giving free downloads; now its 35dollars. and Ifound another site where they are selling lighting bold for 95 dollars. how can some one else sell someone else programs. should Isave my money.</p>]]></description>
			<category>merdis salley</category>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

